National Public Records Research Association     110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210 Raleigh, NC 27615
NPRRA
Questions? Call Us Today   (919) 459-2078
About NPRRA
Board-of Directors

Board-of Directors

View Board of Directors pdf here.

President

Melissa Hopton
CORPSMARTâ„¢
Olympia, WA
melissa@corp-smart.com

Vice President

Irene Motta
Conference Committee Chair
International Business Company Formation, Inc.
Tappan, NY
imotta@ibcf.com

Secretary

Joel Kissell
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Heartland Corporate Services, LLC
Des Moines, IA
jkissell@heartlandcorporateservices.com

Treasurer

Jessica Woodhouse
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Chair
LicenseLogix LLC
White Plains, NY
jwoodhouse@licenselogix.com

Past President – Ex Officio

Matt Marzucco
Ethics Committee Chair
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
Parasec
Sacramento, CA
mmarzucco@parasec.com

Directors

Nicholas Hopeck
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Delaney Corporate Services, Ltd.
Albany, NY
nick@delaneycorporate.com

Kevin Guse
Membership Committee Chair
Parasec
Sacramento, CA
kguse@myparacorp.com

Valerie Mills
Conference Committee Co-Chair
Best Practices Subcommittee Chair
Corporate Creations
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
valerie.hawk@corpcreations.com

Kent Schaller
Education Committee Chair
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
National Registered Agents
Overland Park, KS 66210
kschaller@nrai.com

Management

Sarah Gillian, Executive Director
National Public Records Research Assn.
110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC
919.459.2078
info@nprra.org

NPRRA Membership Opportunity
Contact us today to learn more about our NPRRA Membership Opportunitites, or if you have any questions. To get in touch, fill out our Online Contact Form.
For immediate assistance, please call us at: 919-459-2078
© Copyright 2017 National Public Records Research Association