National Public Records Research Association     110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210 Raleigh, NC 27615
NPRRA
Questions? Call Us Today   (919) 459-2078
About NPRRA
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

View Board of Directors pdf here.

President

Irene Motta (2020)
Best Practices Subcommittee Co-Chair
ACE Global Business Services LLC
River Vale, NJ
president@nprra.org

Vice President

Joel Kissell (2021)
Conference Committee Chair
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Heartland Corporate Services, LLC
Des Moines, IA
jkissell@heartlandcorporateservices.com

Secretary

Karen Elliott (2020)
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Chair
Best Practices Subcommittee Chair
Conference Committee Co-Chair
Incorporating Services, Ltd.
Dover, DE
kelliott@incserv.com

Treasurer

Joseph Winrich (2021)
Technology Committee Chair
Education Committee Co-Chair
Universal Registered Agents, Inc.
Overland Park, KS
jwinrich@uragents.com

Past President – Ex Officio

Melissa Hopton (2020)
Ethics Committee Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
CORPSMART™
Olympia, WA
melissa@corp-smart.com

Directors

Kevin Guse (2021)
Membership Committee Chair
Parasec
Sacramento, CA
kguse@myparacorp.com

Tina Lipko (2021)
Education Committee Chair
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
NRAI Services, LLC
Dover, DE
tlipko@nraiservices.com

Jennifer Swantek (2021)
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Delaney Corporate Services, Ltd.
Austin, TX
jennifer@delaneycorporate.com

Rhonda Vaughn (2021)
Conference Committee Co-Chair
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
AccuSearch, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
rvaughn@accusearch.biz

Management

Sarah Gillian, Executive Director
National Public Records Research Assn.
110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2078
info@nprra.org

Sponsorships
Premier Partnership Program

Looking to increase your company’s visibility and enhance your marketing efforts? For $750 a year, you can become one of eight NPRRA Premier Partners.


Become a Premier Partner
NPRRA Membership Opportunity
Contact us today to learn more about our NPRRA Membership Opportunities, or if you have any questions. To get in touch, fill out our Online Contact Form.
For immediate assistance, please call us at: 919-459-2078
© Copyright 2019 National Public Records Research Association