National Public Records Research Association     110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210 Raleigh, NC 27615
NPRRA
Questions? Call Us Today   (919) 459-2078
About NPRRA
Board-of Directors

Board-of Directors

View Board of Directors pdf here.

President

Irene Motta
International Business Company Formation, Inc.
Tappan, NY
imotta@ibcf.com

Vice President

Joel Kissell
Conference Committee Chair
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Heartland Corporate Services, LLC
Des Moines, IA
jkissell@heartlandcorporateservices.com

Secretary

Nicholas Hopeck
Government Affairs Committee Chair
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Delaney Corporate Services, Ltd.
Albany, NY
nick@delaneycorporate.com

Treasurer

Jessica Woodhouse
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Chair
LicenseLogix LLC
White Plains, NY
jwoodhouse@licenselogix.com

Past President – Ex Officio

Melissa Hopton
Ethics Committee Chair
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
CORPSMART™
Olympia, WA
melissa@corp-smart.com

Directors

Karen Elliott
Best Practices Subcommittee Chair
Incorporating Services, Ltd.
Dover, DE
kelliott@incserv.com

Kevin Guse
Membership Committee Chair
Parasec
Sacramento, CA
kguse@myparacorp.com

Kent Schaller
Education Committee Chair
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
National Registered Agents, Inc.
Overland Park, KS
kschaller@nrai.com

Joseph Winrich
Technology Committee Chair
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Universal Registered Agents, Inc.
Albany, NY
jwinrich@uragents.com

Management

Sarah Gillian, Executive Director
National Public Records Research Assn.
110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2078
info@nprra.org

Sponsorships
Sponsor and Advertise

NPRRA has several sponsorship opportunities available. With options ranging from $100 to $2,750, it's easy to find the right fit for you and your company.


Become a Sponsor
NPRRA Membership Opportunity
Contact us today to learn more about our NPRRA Membership Opportunities, or if you have any questions. To get in touch, fill out our Online Contact Form.
For immediate assistance, please call us at: 919-459-2078
© Copyright 2017 National Public Records Research Association